Thursday, January 21, 2010

DeeOnes Free Heat from my Family: Dj Fresh – “Make The Song Cry Part 3″

Shout out to Dj Fresh of The Whole Shabang, He just sent us his latest free downloadable project which is the 3rd volume of his instrumental album series “Make the Song Cry” featuring 34 tracks of instrumentals this time! Dj Fresh is the freshest producer running the Northern California / West Coast, he just won best producer/dj at the West Coast Hip-Hop Awards. Be on a look out for his collaboration album with The Grouch titled “3rd Eyes Off the Time” which was released on December 8, 2009! Tours will also be done. He also just recently released his Tonite Show projects with rappers Messy Marv & San Quinn.

01 Intro
02 Led 2 U
03 Why You Treat Me So Bad
04 Get Enough
05 Anotha Minute
06 Talk 2 Her
07 Tell Me
08 About Cha
09 I’ve Got Sumthn 2 Say
10 The Way You Move
11 Go Bang
12 Tired Blood
13 Pussy
14 Move 2 Da Ground
15 No No No
16 Bad Boy
17 Emergency
18 Sit Down
19 Stuck In Me
20 I Still
21 You Very High
22 Memories
23 Cheers
24 Dissapointments
25 Youre Not My Kinda Girl
26 Jam
27 You Doin What
28 Aye
29 Spread Your Wings
30 LaLaLa
31 Wooo
32 I Need
33 I Cant Stop
34 Searching



Connoisseur Group Movement

Blog Archive