Friday, February 03, 2012

DEE x ONES free Heat of the Week: Smoke DZA – Sweet Baby Kushed God [FreEP])

Mr. Smoke DZA hits us with a new EP with features from Action Bronson, A$AP Rocky, Danny Brown, Freeway, Killa Kyleon and more. Based on history of DZA's music this should be just as dope[probably better] as everything he normally puts role up and play lowdly. Shouts to DZA for givin' us all some more free music.

01 Smokey Klause (prod. 183rd & Kenny Beats)
02 Christmas In The Trap (prod. 183rd)
03 SWV f. Mookie Jones (prod. Lex Luger)
04 What’s Goodie (prod. 183rd & Maki)
05 4 Loko (rmx) f A$AP Rocky, A$AP Twelvy, Danny Brown, Killa Kyleon & Freeway (prod. 183rd)
06 Big Bad & Dangerous f. Action Bronson (prod. 183rd)
07 Bout That Life (prod. Maki & 183rd)
08 Money Down f. P-IC (prod. A-Foe)
09 Dear Winter (prod. Flying Lotus)

DOWNLOAD: Smoke DZA – Sweet Baby Kushed God EP

Connoisseur Group Movement

Blog Archive