Wednesday, November 30, 2011

DEE x ONES free Heat of the Week: Play Cloths Presents The Holiday 2011 Mixtape [mixtape]

Screen Shot 2011-11-30 at 9.27.00 AM

Play Cloths is releasing their Holiday 2011 mixtape to coincide with the recent holiday collection. The mixtape was an exclusive gift to all the Play Cloths retailers and shoppers over the Thanksgiving weekend. The ten track mixtape features appearances and freestyles by Pusha T, Liva Don, Curt@!n$, Hodgy Beats, Tyler, The Creator, M. Watts and more.

If you haven’t seen the new Play Cloths lookbooks make sure to check them out.


1. Dont’t Fuck With Me (Feat. Pusha T)
2. Ima Boss Freestyle (Feat. Pusha T & Liva Don)
3. Tony Montana Freestyle (Feat. Pusha T)
4. Might Healthy Freestyle (Feat. Curt@!n$)
5. She Will Freestlye (Feat. Liva Don)
6. Ni**as In Paris Freestyle (Fat Trel)
7. Oooh (Feat. Hodgy Beats, Pusha T, Liva Don & Tyler, The Creator)
8. Welcome to the Life (Feat. M. Watts)
9. I Shot Ya Freestyle (Feat. Curt@!n$)
10. Pesos Freestyle (Feat. Pusha T)

Download: Play Cloths Holiday 2011 Mixtape

Connoisseur Group Movement

Blog Archive